Customer Support Team

Your Valco Customer Support Team

“Working together to be the Best”


Ed Leventhal

eleventhal@valco-ind.com
President and Customer Development

Dave Jenkins

djenkins@valco-ind.com
Quality and Continuous Improvement

Bob Wilkerson

bwilkerson@valco-ind.com
Sales Engineer

Steve Queen

squeen@valco-ind.com
Sales Engineer

Adam Leventhal

aleventhal@aepowdercoating.com
Paint and Powdercoat

 

David Montgomery

dmontgomery@valco-ind.com
Sr. Advisor, Sales Manager

Bill Brougher

bbrougher@valco-ind.com
General Manager

Jamie Callan

jcallan@valco-ind.com
CFO

Angie Judy

ajudy@valco-ind.com
Customer Service

Larry Huxley

lhuxley@valco-ind.com
Stamping/Welding Supervisor